Background image
Digital Single
Includes high-quality mp3, wav & flac downloads.
Label Discography
All 16 releases at 20% off

Tower Defense are:

Jereme Frey - Drums Currey May - Guitar, Vocals Mike Shepherd - Tenor Bass, Vocals Sarah Lee Shepherd - Bass

"Sea Ranch" written by Tower Defense, (c)&(p) 2023 Destroy This Monument (ASCAP) "A Forest" written by Simon Gallup, Robert Smith, Matthieu Hartley, Lol Tolhurst

Recorded and mixed by Jereme Frey at the Tanglewood Compound Mastered by Patrick Damphier

Art by Benjamin Rumble

More from yk Records