Background image
Digital Album
Includes high-quality mp3, wav & flac downloads.
Label Discography
All 3 releases at 20% off

Originally released November 6th 2022

Following the release of "Les routes d'Irrussuku", "Abaddon : OESTE" is a deeper incursion in cinematic ambiances and dramatic shifts in mood, embrassing its live playing imperfections as an inherent part of the journey. Recorded between December 2021 and June 2022.

All tracks by Jaydam and Hreinth except Mecanic, Decelerat & Below Zero by Hreinth Artwork : Hreinth

7 track album
More from FLVCTVAT